renpaster.blogg.se

Dos commands windows 10 change ip address
Dos commands windows 10 change ip address













dos commands windows 10 change ip address

In case some one give me the answer I have other question I create a hotspot to share my wifi connection to mobile devices first I did it using netsh but then find out that in windows 10 there is a easy option already there to created hotspot but know when I activated the hotspot and check my network adapter I can see the SSID i create but also a 3 at the side like the example above everything is working find I just can get rid off of this and google hole night after resetting network settings, deleting registry profiles and more I'm unable to delete that may be this is really easy and I look like stupid but that's why I ask so I learn if there is a way even if there is not actual issue.Thanks so much for any advice or comment on this. I have written few commands in batch to execute them on choice basis.

dos commands windows 10 change ip address dos commands windows 10 change ip address

#Dos commands windows 10 change ip address full#

Hi thanks for the use full information I have really weird question and kind of problem perfectionist you know how we are so here goes the question (netsh interface ipv4 show interfaces) show me all the interfaces in my case for example:Ĩ 65 1500 disconnected Conexión de red Bluetootdisconnected Conexión de área local* 9ġ 75 4294967295 connected Loopback Pseudo-Interface disconnected Conexión de área local* 1disconnected Conexión de área local* connected VMware Network Adapter VMnetdisconnected Conexión de área local* connected VMware Network Adapter VMnet8















Dos commands windows 10 change ip address